Committee Chairs

Program Chairs (2021)     

Michelle Seitz
DSM
michelle.seitz@dsm.com

Niels Holten-Andersen
MIT
holten@mit.edu

Student Awards
Tim Long
Virginia Tech
telong@vt.edu

Poster Session
Ben Xu
Avery Dennison
ben.xu@averydennison.com

Award for Excellence Committee
Jason Clapper
3M Company
jclapper2@mmm.com

Adhesion Society Short Course
David A. Dillard
Virginia Tech – BEAM/0219
dillard@vt.edu

Officer Nominating Committee

Greg Schueneman
USDA USFS Forest Products
gtschueneman@fs.fed.us

Awards Committee
Dave Dillard
Virginia Tech – BEAM/0219
dillard@vt.edu

Leonardo Lopez
Dow Chemical
lclopez@dow.com

Exhibition
Malinda Armstrong
The Adhesion Society, Inc.
Adhesionsociety@ascouncil.org

Home Office Manager/Local Arrangements
Malinda Armstrong
The Adhesion Society, Inc.
Adhesionsociety@ascouncil.org

Past Program Chairs

Chair: 2013

Greg Schueneman

Forest Products Lab

 

Chair: 2014

Timothy Long

Virginia Tech

 

Chair: 2015

Carlos Barrios

3M Company


Chair: 2016
Ali Dhinojwala
University of Akron

Chair: 2017
Kai-Tak
Northeastern University

Chair: 2018
Joelle Frechette
Johns Hopkins University

Chair: 2019
Chris Wohl, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Nick Shephard, The Dow Chemical Company


Chair: 2020
Nick Shephard, The Dow Chemical Company
Michelle Seitz, DSM