Committee Chairs

Program Chair (2018)
Joelle Frechette


Program Chair (2017)
Kai-Tak Kwon
Northeastern University

360 Huntington Avenue
Snell Engineering Center 334
Boston, MA 02115-5005
ktwan@coe.neu.edu


Student Awards
Gregory Schueneman
USDA Forest Products Laboratory
One Griffon Pinchot Dr.
Madison, WI 53726
gtschueneman@fs.fed.us

 

Poster Session
Joelle Frechette
Johns Hopkins University
3400 N Charles Street
Chemical & Biomolecular Eng.
Baltimore, MD 21218-2608
jfrechette@jhu.edu

 

Award for Excellence Committee
David Yarusso
3M Company
3M Center, 201-2W-17
St. Paul, MN 55144-1000
651-736-1878
djyarusso1@mmm.com

 

Adhesion Society Short Course
David A. Dillard
Virginia Tech – BEAM/0219
219-A Norris Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-4714
dillard@vt.edu


Officer Nominating Committee

Gregory Schueneman
USDA Forest Products Laboratory
One Griffon Pinchot Dr.
Madison, WI 53726
gtschueneman@fs.fed.us

 

Awards Committee
Leonardo Lopez
Dow Chemical
1381 Building
Midland, MI 48667-0001
lclopez@dow.com

 

Exhibition
Malinda Armstrong
The Adhesion Society, Inc.
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 990
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-986-9700 x106 (office phone)
301-986-9795 (fax)
Adhesionsociety@ascouncil.or

 

Home Office Manager/Local Arrangements
Malinda Armstrong
The Adhesion Society, Inc.
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 990
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-986-9700 x106 (office phone)
301-986-9795 (fax)
Adhesionsociety@ascouncil.org