Joelle Frechette President University of California - Berkeley [email protected]
Nick¬† Shephard Vice President Dow Chemical Company [email protected]
Alfred Crosby Past President University of Massachusetts-Amherst [email protected]
Aaron Forster Secretary National Institute of Standards & Technology [email protected]
Chris Campbell Treasurer 3M Company [email protected]
Michelle Seitz Editor DSM [email protected]
Sarah Fischer Member at Large Fraunhofer IZFP [email protected]
Marleen Kamperman Member at Large University of Groningen [email protected]
Rong Long Member at Large University of Colorado Boulder [email protected]
Joe Dennis Structural Division Chair DEVCOM Army Research Laboratory [email protected]
Mehdi Vahdati Bioadhesion Division Chair CNRS Institut Charles Sadron [email protected]
Kate Jensen Soft Division Chair Williams College [email protected]
Amy Peterson Program Chair University of Massachusetts Lowell [email protected]
Michael Bortner Program Chair Virginia Tech [email protected]
Chelsea Davis Program Chair Purdue University [email protected]
Malinda Armstrong Home Office Manager Adhesion Society [email protected]